I wanna thank you for nothin’

December 17, 2009

Today has been a relatively poor day. Not even Christmas shopping could cheer me up.

What is it with this whole ‘Rage AGainst The Machine’ for Christmas number one bullshit?

I’m going to say now, if you support this, agree with it, or think its funny then I think your a cock. Joe McElderry is 18 years old. Did you see his face when he won the whole competition? A select number of people feel like being complete dick heads to stop him reaching number one? Killing in the name of isn’t even a slightly Christmassy song. Theres a time and a place to fuck up somebody’s dreams, self-confidence and happiness, christmas isn’t one of them. Every single one of you a complete TWATS. If you wanted to get back at X-Factor, then boycott it or something. I just hope  he still gets number one, cos he deserves it.

Yesterday was Blues V. Blackburn. We won 2-1 and I can confirm I’m now a blues boy through and through. I liked football, but never understood the passion some people had for it. Within 10 minutes, I was calling the referee a twat, Samba a cunt and singing songs. I cannot wait for the next game, which will probably be against Tottenham.

Today I forgot to take my power cable for my laptop to college, so I couldn’t do any work. There was no point what so ever in going in. Oh well. I decided to go home early, but before that try some Christmas shopping to cheer me up. Seriously, it ends here. I spent another hundred quid or so, and got some more wrapping paper. I need to get even more tomorrow, because I totally forgot the one I have to pick up from the store and wrap. Bugger.

This evening I had a little nap and then played some Forza. I finally got round to racing in the Revington! After that, I caught up with Jamie and then watched the episode of Misfits I hadn’t got round to watching yet. I also have episode one of Vampire Diaries to watch, which I might do now.

Lambo Revington

I think I will leave it here. I generally feel angry and agitated this evening. Like, even the slightest thing is pissing me off. Might relax to a movie and fall asleep, hoping I wake up in a better mood tomorrow.

Leave a comment