Happy Christmas Alex

December 25, 2009

It’s twenty past twelve on the 25th of December, which means its now officially Christmas day.

It couldn’t feel any less Christmassy, even if it tried.

I feel like death. I can barely talk, my head hurts and im severely cold. The only thing taking my mind off this terrible cold/flu/swine flu is Call Of Duty, which I’m doing suprisingly well at =)

The worst thing is, the people I half expected to care about the fact I’m not well this Christmas, haven’t cared. It’s been the complete strangers at work who commented on me looking ill, and hoping I get better. One woman even came back today to pick something up, and aksed me if I felt any better today. How nice of her to remember I wasn’t well.

I hope everyone has a wicked day. Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a comment